top of page

F. E. A. R is not an option!

F.E.A.R. is an acronym for False Evidence Appearing Real. There's no true threat of immediate physical danger, no threat of a loss of someone or something dear to us, actually nothing there at all. F.E.A.R. is an illusion.

Fear is not an option for me. I have been fear free since 2012. I try to live my life to its fullest potential, by trying new things and making decisions. If I left all the obstacles in my way I would just sit in this chair and die. I know that may sound a bit extreme but it does happen. I enjoy going out into the world and sharing my story and hearing others stories. I try my best to be a positive outgoing person.

This of course does not mean my life is perfect but it means my life has purpose! I may not know the purpose right now but I'm getting close LOL. I encourageeveryone to do one thing each day that they are afraid to do. It will change your life forever. Living a fear free life is relaxing, loving, rewarding and caring. Even after putting myself in this condition I am greatly rewarded and have grown as a person in more ways than I can say.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page