top of page

Bye-bye toenails!


I have been suffering from ingrown toenails for most of my life. It started after I was in the military and wearing boots. I continued wearing steel toed boots throughout my 20 year logistics career. Before the accident I would just take care of them myself no big deal. But now I don't feel them so by the time we see that they're infected it's too late. We checked them daily and that still did not make a difference. I've been going to a podiatrist for many months now to try to correct this problem but things just have not been working out. So the final thing to try is deadening the route of the big toenail. These pictures can be quite graphic if you have a weak stomach they're not for you. I truly hope this

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page