top of page

Dating???

To date or not to date, that is the question. I have been married twice and had a couple boyfriends before I became paralyzed. I laugh when I tell everybody that I am not high maintenance, I am high high maintenance. But in reality it's not so funny. It takes two hours to get me ready every morning and an hour to get me ready for bed at night. Is it fair of me to think that there is a man out there that would do this with me or am I just supposed to forget about the fact that I am high high maintenance and just date like a regular person? I am not sure if I should go on dating sites like plenty of fish.com or match.com because I really don't get out to meet new people that I think would consider dating. I still believe that there is somebody for everybody in the world even someone like me. I just don't know where to begin. I will take any suggestions from you all in this matter. I need all the help I can get LOL! I know that it would take a very special man to be with me, I believe he is out there!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page